Bassetlaw Logo

Open Data

Polling Stations

The purpose of this is feature is to show the location of Polling stations within Bassetlaw district Council.

Preview of Polling Stations CSV

30 0 Westhill Community Centre Cheyne Walk Ordsall Retford DN22 7GA 7am - 10pm BF
31 0 Temporary Polling Station Clumber Inn Wharncliffe Road Ordsall Retford DN22 7RJ 7am - 10pm BG
32 0 Ordsall Parish Church Hall Church Lane Ordsall Retford DN22 7TU 7am - 10pm BH
33 0 Ordsall Parish Church Hall Church Lane Ordsall Retford DN22 7TU 7am - 10pm BJ
34 0 The Market Hall Retford Town Hall Retford DN22 6DB 7am - 10pm BK
35 0 St Josephs Church Hall Babworth Road Retford DN22 7BP 7am - 10pm BL


Polling Stations CSV Polling Stations KMZ Polling Stations PDF Polling Stations ZIP

Interactive Map

Important Note

This Interactive Map is not part of the Open Government Licence or Ordnance Survey Open Government Licence and cannot be used as such. Any downloading or copying of this data is an infringement of the Ordnance Survey Licence. For more information please see our Licensing page.

Technical Description

The feature contains points that have been geocoded and locate all Polling Stations within Bassetlaw District Council. The information contains the location of Polling Stations, opening times for the Polling Stations and also the Electoral Reference of each Polling Station.

Further Information

Date Last Updated: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Update Frequency: As Needed
Resource Owner: Bassetlaw District Council
Use Constraints: No Conditions Apply
Geographic Extent: Bassetlaw District
Contact: Contact the Bassetlaw Open Data Team
This website uses cookies to make sure you get the best experience during your visit. Learn more about cookies