Bassetlaw Logo

Open Data

Organisational Structure

The current management structure was approved by the Council’s Cabinet on 1 April 2014.

Preview of Organisational Chart CSV


Organisation Name Job Title First Name Surname Directorate Service Grade Salary Ceiling Expenses & Allowances Type of Contract e-mail address
Bassetlaw District Council Chief Executive Neil Taylor Whole Council Whole Council Chief Executive 101889 Permanent Neil.taylor@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Bassetlaw District Council Director & Monitoring Officer Ros Theakstone Corporate Resources Corporate Resources Director 82458 Lease car cash equivalent �4 536 per annum. Telephone line rental �120 per annum. One professional fee. Permanent Ros.theakstone@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Bassetlaw District Council Director David Armiger Regeneration & Neighbourhoods Regeneration & Neighbourhoods Director 82458 Telephone line rental �120 per annum. One professional fee. Permanent David.armiger@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Bassetlaw District Council Head of Services & Section 151 Officer Mike Hill Corporate Resources Finance & Property Head of Service 2 69501 Telephone line rental �120 per annum. One professional fee. Permanent Mike.hill@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Bassetlaw District Council Head of Service Beverley Alderton-Sambrook Regeneration & Neighbourhoods Regeneration Head of Service 1 63183 Telephone line rental �120 per annum. One professional fee. Permanent Beverley.alderton-sambrook@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Bassetlaw District Council Head of Service Liz Prime Regeneration & Neighbourhoods Neighbourhoods Head of Service 1 63183 Telephone line rental �120 per annum. One professional fee. Permanent Liz.prime@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Downloads


Organisational Chart CSV

Further Information

Date Last Updated: Thursday, March 21, 2019
Update Frequency: As Needed
Resource Owner: Bassetlaw District Council
Use Constraints: No Conditions Apply
Geographic Extent: Bassetlaw District
Contact: Contact the Bassetlaw Open Data Team
This website uses cookies to make sure you get the best experience during your visit. Learn more about cookies