## TRESWELL with COTTAM PARISH COUNCIL

OFFICERS; CHAIRMAN – MR. RAY FOX TREASURER/SECRETARY – MRS. MARALYN PAPWORTH Correspondence to: The Clerk, Orchard End, Town Street, Treswell, Retford, Notts., DN22 0EJ Tel: 01777 248805 <u>maralyn.papworth@btinternet.com</u>

## **Treswell with Cottam Parish Councillors 2017-18**

(T)Ray Fox
(C)Nicola Salter
(T)Helen Cope
(C)Tony Gamble
(T)Gill Lazenby
(T)Alan Mockridge
(T)Lynn Mockridge
(T)Jim Rose
(C)Fred Tomlinson

-Chair -Vice Chair

(T) representing Treswell(C) representing Cottam

Maralyn Papworth Clerk to Treswell with Cottam Parish Council 14<sup>th</sup> July, 2017